deutsch english
Idee, Konzept, UmgebungLageplanImpressionenWohnungenStile
Webcam
Claim Initiator Palais Kolle Belle
   
Creative Eurovisions

The art in such a high-quality real estate project is to bring together creative minds. For this reason, the Palais KolleBelle has been developed under the management of a building owner with many years of experience in working in Berlin working closely with an architect boasting European references.
Savoir vivre
     
  The architect

Marc Kocher began work as an architect after completing his studies at the ETH-Zürich, the Swiss Federal Institute for Technology, in 1989 at the studio di architettura of Aldo Rossi in Milano. Among other things, he was responsible for the “Bonnefantenmuseum” project in Maastricht, the “Elektra” stage design in Taormina and many more. In 1995, he opened his own office, originally in Munich, then in Zurich and designed and carried out projects in various metropolises of Europe. In 1998/1999, he was an assistant at the ETH-Zürich. Between 1999 and 2001, he held a guest professorship at Syracuse University in New York. As the leading architect, he was responsible for the interior design of the “La Fenice” opera house in Venice. Marc Kocher has worked in Berlin since 1996. Among others, his references include the “Backfabrik” in Berlin.

The client

ECON-CEPT Immobilien GmbH was founded in 1994. Since then, the company has successfully planned and developed about 50 residential properties with a project volume of about 80 million €. 19 of these were extensively renovated. The trademarks of ECON-CEPT are profound market knowledge, a high level of knowledge about residential properties and intensive customer care. ECON-CEPT references include the houses at Husemannstraße 8 and 9, Hagenauer Straße 1/Sredzkistraße 27, Kollwitzstraße 75, 77 and 98, Winsstraße 67 and many more.

deutsch english
Idee, Konzept, UmgebungLageplanImpressionenWohnungenStile
Webcam
Claim Initiator Palais Kolle Belle
   
Kreative Eurovisionen

Die Kunst bei einem hochwertigen Immobilienprojekt liegt darin, kreative Köpfe zusammen zu bringen. So entstand das Palais KolleBelle unter der Federführung eines sehr Berlin-erfahrenen Bauherrn, der einen Architekten mit Europa-weiten Referenzen engagierte.
Savoir vivre
     
  Der Architekt

Marc Kocher begann seine Tätigkeit als Architekt nach dem Abschluss an der ETH-Zürich 1989 im studio di architettura von Aldo Rossi in Milano. Er verantwortete unter anderem die Projekte „Bonnefantenmuseum“ in Maastricht, das Bühnenbild „Elektra“ in Taormina und viele andere. 1995 eröffnete er sein eigenes Büro zuerst in München, dann in Zürich und entwarf und realisierte Projekte in verschiedenen Metropolen Europas. 1998/1999 war er Assistent an der ETH-Zürich, von 1999 bis 2001 hatte er eine Gastprofessur an der Syracuse University in New York. Für die Innenraumgestaltung des Opernhauses „La Fenice“ in Venedig war er als leitender Architekt verantwortlich. In Berlin ist Marc Kocher seit 1996 tätig. Zu seinen Referenzen gehört unter anderem die „Backfabrik“ in Berlin.

Der Bauherr

Die ECON-CEPT Immobilien GmbH wurde 1994 gegründet. Seitdem hat das Unternehmen in Berlin etwa 50 Wohnimmobilien mit einem Projektvolumen von ca. 80 Mio. € erfolgreich geplant sowie entwickelt und davon 19 umfangreich saniert. Die Markenzeichen von ECON-CEPT sind profunde Marktkenntnisse, hohes Know-how für Wohnimmobilien und intensive Kundenbetreuung. Zu den Referenzobjekten von ECON-CEPT gehören die Häuser Husemannstraße 8 und 9, Hagenauer Straße 1/Sredzkistraße 27, Kollwitzstraße 75, 77 und 98, Winsstraße 67 und viele andere.